Archived Articles

2020 Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2020 IBA elections:
IBA President-elect: Jeana Larson
Karl King Active: Jacquelyn Meunier
Karl King Retired: Jane Triplett
Steve Cook was confirmed to a three year term as IBA Secretary.
Congratulations to the President-elect and the King Service Award recipients.
Jarrod O'Donnell
IBA Elections Chair